Hmmm…

Posted: January 21, 2007 by piusranson in Uncategorized

Have you ever thought, “Is my Dad really my Dad?”, or,”Is my Mum really my Mum?”.

Have you ever thought on your birthday,” Are you sure today is my Birthday?”. Well, when we were born, we are TOLD by our Mum and Dad.

Nobody know if they are telling the truth. It was YOU who chose to believe your “parents”. Ha ha.

Well, if you say all these things are in the birth certificate… … the information may be wrong in the first place.

Research have shown 90% of us lie most of the time. So whoever say, ” I hate Liars”. Don’t believe them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

