Tough

Posted: February 24, 2007 by piusranson in Uncategorized

This is a TOUGH year for me. There have been Test Test and more Test. I hope i can handle them. Sometimes i tell myself ” Don’t worry, its just a FEW more months” lol

Termly Assessments are filling up my time.

MT ‘o’ is coming real soon. In fact it is less that 100 DAYS. Aren’t you scared? i am. That shows I’m normal

Sometimes i really wonder how did i passed my End Of Year Examinations 2006. I know HE and SHE is there to guide me through. To him thru her. The Rosary is Amazing. My faith has definitely grown deeper. Deo Gratias!

Next week im gonna have my Chemistry Biology and Geography Test.

–> **n**

Leave a Reply

