It’s over … …

Posted: December 6, 2008 by Sheri in Life, School

Ok, though the title sounds abit saddish(sic), i am actually talking about my MST. Let me begin this post by evaluating all my papers. LOL. Can’t wait to receive my results!

Management and Organisational Behaviour: All my answers for that paper is like incomplete and i’m predicting a B. I thought something difficult to memorise like the CR.MUG.NAI will come out. It didn’t! Statistics for Business: Wow. That was an exciting paper. There was one question whether the correct null hypothesis can be rejected. Thank goodness Vishal was “Testing” us before the test. I think that Genius is going to Ace everything again and i did say again. He will be saying “Luck la~~” then. IT Applications in Business 2: Haha! My most confident subject. But better not put so much confidence in it. Sekali… i didn’t save the file then GG. Principles of Accounting: OH DAMN! The initial cost of the Machinery was calculated wrongly, thus, the whole disposal General Journal is screwed up. Economics: okok la~. Nothing to talk about for this subject. lol. But yes! finally over! Deo Gratias!

It has been long since i last blogged. I shall let pictures do the talking/writing again.

Oh! I couldn't take the block out!

Oh! I couldn't take the block out!That sofa was relaxing man ...

That Staff was trying to locate this dictionary for me and didn't know it was all for a show, for our IDEA Project!

That Staff was trying to locate this dictionary for me and didn't know it was all for a show, for our IDEA Project!

Guess where is this place!

Guess where is this place!

Comments
  1. Shin says:

    Haha. Eh, your new skin uper cool one! Then suddenly snowflakes fall!! Shiok mann!😄

Leave a Reply

